Contact Us

Open All Close All

Contact Address:

DBT Mission
Cabinet Secretariat,
4th Floor, Shivaji Stadium Annexe
Shaheed Bhagat Singh Marg,
New Delhi-110001
Phone - (011) 23740714

Designation Name Contact Details E-mail ID
Secretary (Coordination)   (011) 23017075 secycoord[At]gov[Dot]in
Joint Secretary Shri Saurabh K. Tiwari (011) 23342388 js[Dot]dbt[At]nic[Dot]in
PPS to JS Shri Pramod Kumar Sinha (011) 23342388 pk[Dot]sinha76[At]nic[Dot]in
PA to JS Shri Nitin Kumar 23343860 Extn.333 nitin[Dot]kumar13[At]gov[Dot]in
Director Shri Devendra Kumar (011) 23343860 devendra[Dot]k17[At]gov[Dot]in
Technical Director Ms Anupama Kumar (011) 23343860 Extn.316 anukumar[AT]nic[DoT]in
Deputy Secretary Shri Jai Prakash (011) 23343860 Extn.319 ds[Hyphen]dbt[At]gov[Dot]in
PA to Dir Shri Shailesh Dwivedi (011) 23343860 Extn.338 shailesh[Dot]dwivedi[At]nic[Dot]in
Under Secretary Shri Ravi Ranjan (011) 23343860 Extn.363 ranjan[Dot]ravi[At]nic[Dot]in
Resource Person Shri Pravin Somra (011) 23343860 Extn.309 pravin[Dot]somra[At]nic[Dot]in
Deputy Director Ms. Isha Barak (011) 23343860 Extn.293 isha[DOT]barak[AT]gov[DOT]in
Assistant Director Shri Anshuman Kamila 23343860 Extn.318 kamila[Dot]anshuman[At]gov[Dot]in
Assistant Director Shri Shagun Singh 23343860 Extn.399 shagun[Dot]singh1[At]gov[Dot]in


PFMS Contact Details
Designation Name Contact Details E-mail ID
Assistant Controller General of Accounts Shri Chandan Mittal (011) 23343860 Extn.311 chandan[Dot]mittal[At]gov[Dot]in